CLOSE

Now Commenting On:

$10 Upper Reserved Tickets on sale for June 10 Rangers-Marlins game

Arlington, TX-The Texas Rangers are offering $10.00 Upper Reserved Tickets for the Tuesday, June 10 game with the Miami Marlins, a 7:05 p.m. contest at Globe Life Park in Arlington.

Tickets for the Summer Special, which represents a savings of $7.00 off the regular gate price, are now on sale at texasrangers.com using the online coupon code SUMMER, by calling 972.RANGERS, or at the Globe Life Park in Arlington First Base Ticket Office.

Cumulus Radio is providing promotional support for the Summer Special.

The Rangers open a nine-game homestand this evening, including three games with the Baltimore Orioles, four contests with the Cleveland Indians, and a two-game interleague set with the Marlins.

Tickets for all 2014 home games are available at texasrangers.com, by calling 972.RANGERS, and at the Globe Life Park in Arlington ticket office. 

 

RANGERS-ANGELS GAME ON JUNE 22 AT ANAHEIM

SELECTED FOR NATIONAL TELECAST BY ESPN

Game moved to 7:07 p.m. CDT start

Major League Baseball announced this evening that the Rangers game versus the Los Angeles Angels on Sunday, June 22 at Angel Stadium of Anaheim has been selected by ESPN as its Sunday Night Baseball national telecast.

As a result the start of the game has been moved from 12:35 p.m. PDT/2:35 p.m. CDT to 5:07 p.m. PDT/7:07 p.m. CDT. The game will be carried exclusively on ESPN.

This will mark the Rangers' first ESPN Sunday Night telecast of 2014.

{}
{}